No Car For You! – Acura NSX

My, my. The Super Bowl this year is incredibly nostalgic isn’t it?

Jerry Seinfeld is after the very first Acura NSX, and I can’t blame him. I mean, look at it. It’s bloody beautiful! Excuse me whilst I wipe the drool from the keyboard dfsgihbofvdiscjmdkvbgo

Where was I?

Jerry is after the first Acura NSX. The advert follows him as he attempts to bribe this lucky fellow in a number of Seinfeld-esque situations, until the man eventually gives in, just for Jay Leno to foil the whole plan!

This is probably one of my favourite adverts this Super Bowl, but as an admirer of fine machinery, I guess I’m slightly biased.

Leave a Reply

