Styloko Scrapbook

Styloko is one of my favourite websites for style and now they’ve made it even better!

Introducing Scrapbook!

 

All you have to do is register on their website and you’ll be given your own space! As well as a nifty little button for your browsers toolbar, which will grab items from webpages, adding them to your book.

You can filter your items into the following categories:

  • General
  • Lust List
  • Style File
  • Things I Have
  • Things I Want

I’ve been using it for an hour now and it’s pretty cool! A great way of organising all of my desires!

Get on there and follow me!

Leave a Reply

