Most Watched YouTube Videos Of 2011

1. Ultimate Dog Tease

Strangely enough I only found this video around two weeks ago, not so strangely is that when I showed my friends they’d all already seen it.

2. The T-Mobile Royal Wedding

3. Songify This – Winning

I’m pretty sure my friend Carl and I accounted for half of these views, it’s so catchy!

4. Nyan Cat

A flying cat trailing a rainbow chanting meow to synthesised pop music? What could be better? That’s right, 10 hours of a flying cat trailing a rainbow chanting meow to synthesised pop music.

5. Michael Collings – Britains Got Talent Audition

Unfortunately the embedding has been disabled, so you’ll have to leave my humble environment to see it. David Hasselhoff alone is enough reason to watch this video. Oh, Michael is pretty good too.

6. Masterchef Synethesia – Swede Mason

7. Diary of a bad man 5

I don’t really know…

8. Rebecca Black “Friday” (Brock’s Dub)

I’m ashamed to say, this has just had me in stitches.

9. Twin Talking Babies

10. asdfmovie4

There you go, the most watched YouTube videos of 2011. Pfft, and they say our economy is in trouble…

Leave a Reply

