The Wonders of the Internet

So I started my Principles of Marketing assignment the other day and the company I chose to research was Aston Martin, so I tweeted about it and they tweeted me back!

Tweet from Aston Martin (I retweeted after I replied)

I must admit I felt honoured, but it just goes to prove amazing social media is when it comes to brand management

Anyway, I thought I’d share that as I’m quite proud of it, though I am going blog about my love for Aston Martin pretty soon…

Leave a Reply

